Account Settings
Manage your profile and account settings.
Profile Information
Name Dev User
Email dev@localhost
Danger Zone
Deleting your account unlinks your identity from all groups. Your past expenses and balances in shared groups will be preserved as a guest member, but you will permanently lose access to this account.
Note: If you own groups with other members, you must delete or transfer those groups first.